University of Calcutta in collaboration with Techno India Group, Saltlake Organizes
January 03 - 06, 2010 - Kolkata, India
Tutorial registration is open
Technical program uploaded
Venue information
List of participants accepted in Ph.D. forum
Registration is now open
Camera-ready Submission
Ph.D. Forum Submission Deadline Extended
Ph.D. Forum
Student Fellowships
ICDCN 2009 US-India PEERS Workshop Report

Proceedings of ICDCN 2010

Best Paper Awards: Radio Network Distributed Algorithms in the Unknown Neighborhood Model by Bilel Derbel and El-Ghazali Talbi (Distributed Computing Track), Scheduling in Multi-Channel Wireless Networks by Vartika Bhandari and Nitin Vaidya (Networking Track)

Selected papers from the Networking Track in ICDCN 2010 will be published in
Elsevier's Pervasive and Mobile Computing (PMC) journal

List of participants accepted in Ph.D. Forum

List of Accepted Papers

Paper submission deadline extended till July 13

ICDCN 2010

11th International Conference on Distributed Computing and Networking
January 3-6, 2010, Kolkata, India
Conference Website:

Organized by the University of Calcutta, Department of Computer Science and Engineering in collaboration with the Techno India Group, Salt Lake, the 11th International Conference on Distributed Computing and Networking (ICDCN 2010) will be held in Kolkata, India, during January 3-6, 2010. Over the years, ICDCN has become a leading forum for disseminating the latest research results in distributed computing and networking.

The conference will have a full day of several tutorials on January 3, followed by the main conference on January 4-6.

The proceedings of ICDCN will be published by Springer in the Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) series.

Important deadlines:

Submission deadline July 1 July 13, 23.59 PM (midnight) US EST 2009
Notification to Author September 15, 2009
Registration and camera ready October 13, 2009
Conference January 03-06, 2010

Michel Raynal, Institut de Recherche en Informatique et Systèmes Aléatoires (IRISA),
Anurag Kumar, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore,


Networking Track
Krishna Sivalingam, University of Maryland at Baltimore County (UMBC) and IIT Madras,
Jie Wu, Temple University,

Distributed Computing Track
Krishna Kant, Intel and National Science Foundation (NSF),,
Sriram Pemmaraju, The University of Iowa,

For any queries, please send mail to


Technically Co-sponsored by

          IEEE TCDP         IEEE TCPP

Copyright (c) 2009-2010, CU

              This site is optimised at 1024X768. Resolution setting recommended for best viewing.